My dream to start a new venture

banner-samp1

“I don know where i am going ….
But i sure know where I’ve been …..”

2 great lines from one of my favorite band “White Snake” from the song “Here I go again”

That’s perhaps the story with me so far.  I am now planning to start a software support business and let’s see how it goes. My kind reader , if you are from the above mentioned region please call me to get your issues resolved. If things work fine , I would soon start a website and support chat room , got big plans … but will start from nothing.

Leave a Reply

